Week 23 PUBG Schedule

Updated: 3 days ago

Week number 23 is here and below you can find this weeks tournaments dates, streams and standings.


PCS 4 APAC

Thursday: 06.10 | 13.00 CET

Friday: 06.11 | 13.00 CET

Stream: pubg

Standings: PCS 4 APAC

Region: South East Asia

PCS 4 Americas

Thursday: 06.10 | 11.00 UTC

Friday: 06.11 | 11.00 UTC

Stream: pubg

Standings: PCS 4 Americas

Region: America

PCS 4 Asia

Saturday: 06.12 | 12.00 CET

Sunday: 06.13 | 12.00 CET

Stream: pubg

Standings: PCS 4 Asia

Region: Asia

PCS 4 Europe

Saturday: 06.12 | 19.00 CET

Sunday: 06.13 | 19.00 CET

Stream: pubg

Standings: PCS 4 Europe

Region: Europe

LPL Season 2

Monday: 06.07 | 10.30 CET

Tuesday: 06.08 | 10.30 CET

Stream: lpl_play

Standings: LetsPlay Live 2021 Season 2

Region: Oceania

DRGN League Amateur

Tuesday: 06.08 | 18.30 CET

Wednesday: 06.09 | 18.30 CET

Stream:

Standings: DRGN League Season 4 Amateur

Region: Europe

TieBreak PUBG League

Friday: 06.11 | 14.00 CET

Saturday: 06.12 | 14.00 CET

Sunday: 06.13 | 14.00 CET

Stream: TiebreakOne

Standings: TieBreak PUBG League

Region: Europe

D/A/CH Frühlingsmeisterschaft 2021

Thursday: 06.10 | 19.00 CET

Friday: 06.11 | 19.00 CET

Stream: beingesports

Standings: DACH Frühlingsmeisterschaft

Region: Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Fragleague Regional Playoff Season 6

Monday: 06.07 | 19.00 CET

Stream: real_slr

Standings: Fragleague Season 6

Region: Nordic

Fragleague Top Division Playoff Season 6

Sunday: 06.13 | 13.00 CET

Stream: fragbite

Standings: Fragleague Season 6

Region: Nordic


Bellum Regis League

Monday: 06.07 | 10.30 UTC

Stream: SpanCargo

Standings: Bellum Regis League Season 1

Region: North America

25 views

Recent Posts

See All